how to eat canned corned beef

Add one can red kidney beans and chopped cilantro. Onions, garlic, a little curry powder an black pepper, add chopped Tomatoes from Will definitely link to your post. I am a pro at this recipe now and its all thanks to you. We’ve actually been adding some turkey kielbasa sausage and sliced okra gumbo mix with our onion, garlic, scallion and scotch bonnet pepper. i decided to make a casserole with spaghetti and my dad and boyfriend loved it..the corned beef itself when prepared was heavenly, even without the excess oil! If using it for breakfast then I would scramble the eggs and corned beef together, with the seasonings of course. Empty the grease and crack the eggs whole into the stew. – Put enough oil in pot to cover and boil onions. Then toss everything into the pan with the corned beef and hit it with a dash of black pepper. Leave me your comments below as I’m always looking for different ways to prepare the dishes I grew up on and I’m sure everyone else would love to learn different techniques. You can add carrots if you like. We call it “fire engine”, I use the corned beef with cabbage shredded with all the same seasoning you used and serve it on white rice or a bed of noodles…. 1-2 tsp of curry powder or 1 tsp ground nutmeg I make it with diced boiled potatoes, when done slice hard boiled eggs on top, finger licking good. ……oh forgot to add….try to get the dish as dry as you could, taste best with a nice grainy rice or pasta if you prefer. Tomatoes, ketchup, Barbados hot sauce and fresh thyme. Allow that to cook until tender. I am puerto rican. Xan Y. Fork-tender brisket in a fraction of … St. Patricks Day is celebrated on Match 17 every year to commemorate the death of Saint Patrick. 1 medium tomato chopped Still not sure how that chile handles that heat. basically we cook some potato slices in oil garlic and onion, add salt and hot pepper. Corned Beef and Canned Corned Beef are two entirely different creatures. This was a Frid